Kid Cudi Drops Tracklist For New Album 'Passion, Pain & Demon Slayin'

After a brief Twitter feud with Kanye West, Kid Cudi has revealed both a tracklist and album title 'Passion, Pain & Demon Slayin.' I wonder what demons Cudi will be slaying on this one? So far, he hasn't dropped a bad project. We're looking forward to hearing what this Willow Smith feature will sound like. 

Here's the tracklist:

Jarrell Chalmerskid cudi, qilo, qilonyc